CITY COUNCIL AND MEETING DATES

The City of Gonzales boasts a progressive five person elected Council, whose aim is to move the city forward in terms of setting a clear vision. It is currently comprised of the following:

Kirk Boudreaux – to contact, click here

Neal Bourque- to contact, click here

David Guitreau – to contact, click here

Harold Stewart – to contact, click here

Tyler Turner – to contact, click here

council

Each meeting is held at 5:30 p.m. on the second and fourth Monday of every month (with exceptions noted below based on holidays or scheduling conflicts) at the Gonzales City Hall building on Irma Boulevard. The public is invited to attend.

2020

JANUARY

Monday, January 13, 2020 – 8:00 AM

Monday, January 27, 2020

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 10, 2020  

Monday, February 24, 2020

MARCH

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020 (please note this meeting has been cancelled per instruction from the governor’s Stay At Home Executive Order regarding the COVID-19 outbreak)

APRIL

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, April 27, 2020

MAY

Monday, May 11, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – 8:00 AM

JUNE

Monday, June 08, 2020                        

Monday, June 22, 2020

JULY

Monday, July 13, 2020  

Monday, July 27, 2020

AUGUST

Monday, August 10, 2020

Monday, August 24, 2020    

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

OCTOBER

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

NOVEMBER

Monday, November 09, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

DECEMBER

Monday, December 14, 2020

 

 

 

HELPFUL LINKS